School Calendar

The School Calendar for 2020-2021 has been approved.  To view/download:
School Calendar 2020-2021
  • For Grades 1-8, the first day of school will be a half-day on Thursday, August 20th
  • For Preschool (ECC), the first day of school is tentatively on Monday, August 24th, with pre-school screening on Thursday, August 20th and Friday, August 21st.
  • For Kindergarten, the first day of school will be a full day on Wednesday, August 26th.  Pre-K Screenings will take place on Monday, August 24th and Tuesday, August 25th.

 

The School Calendar below includes all events for Greenbrook only.
 
go to master calendar for district 20 (for district and all school events)
go to facilities calendar (NON-SCHOOL HOUR EVENTS)

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Gb logo tiny BOOK FAIR shop day
-
Thu, Apr 9
Gb logo tiny BOOK FAIR Shop day
-
Gb logo tiny Math and Reading Night
-
GB Gym
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

 

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
To print calendar:
Click on the dark gray printer icon at top right corner of calendar and choose print options.
 
To subscribe to calendar feed in Outlook or Google Calendar:
 
Click on the RSS light gray icon at top right corner of calendar and choose the calendar you would like to add and the iCal options for your subscription to copy the URL for the feed.
 
To subscribe to notifications for events:
 
Click on the orange alert icon at top right corner of calendar and choose the calendar(s) you would like to receive notifications about and select alert settings.